Why Massive Rejection is the Best Sex Foreplay Technique

Jonathan Robinson
3 min readOct 23, 2019

As a teen, I was so shy that, by the time I was a freshman in college, I was a virgin and had never asked a woman out. Yet, I felt a deep calling to do so. Okay, my calling came from teenage hormones, but I’ll take my callings wherever I can get them.

To get over my fear of asking women out, I figured I’d face my fear of rejection head-on. I decided to get rejected by ten women in one hour. If I did this, I’d treat myself to a trip to Hawaii. I really had no idea what this would be like. Well, it was hell, but hotter and more awkward…

--

--

Jonathan Robinson

is the author of 12 books and a frequent guest on Oprah. His website is FindingHappiness.com and his podcast is “Awareness Explorers.” email: iamjonr@aol.com